Educational programmes

Political education at the GSI is supported by the “European Conference & Training Centre in Bonn”. This is accredited by the state of North Rhine-Westphalia. The GSI’s European Conference & Training Centre in Bonn is an independent, non-profit institution for political education. It is not affiliated to any one political party. As an institution for political education, the GSI organises conferences, symposia, congresses, workshops and seminars on all relevant political issues. The key focus here is on European policy and security policy ...

Learn more

  Conference Centre

In recent years, the modern conference centre – located in the heart of the former government district in Bonn – has evolved to become a key venue for political discourse. It is a centre for education and culture, for discussions and encounters – for independent events and for joint conferences and guest conferences. As a venue for sustained dialogue, the GSI offers 32 conference and seminar rooms with seating for up to 400 persons, covering a spacious 2000m² – and equipped with professional, state-of-the-art conference equipment.

Learn more

  The hotel

The large, peaceful park in which the Gustav Stresemann Institute is located lies in the heart of the government district of Bonn. Hence it is in the direct vicinity not only of the conference centre but also of numerous international institutions. Visitors to the institute can enjoy its close and convenient proximity to many cultural establishments and tourist attractions. Convenient location, numerous advantages: The conference centre offers a pleasant working atmosphere, and is conveniently located for a wide range of leisure activities.

Learn more

Hotel & Conference Centre

Maximum convenience, everything close to hand

The large, peaceful park in which the Gustav Stresemann Institute is located lies in the heart of the government district of Bonn. Hence it is in the direct vicinity not only of the conference centre but also of numerous international institutions. Visitors to the institute can enjoy its close and convenient proximity to many cultural establishments and tourist attractions. Convenient location, numerous advantages: The conference centre offers a pleasant working atmosphere, and is conveniently located for a wide range of leisure activities.

 
Learn more

The modern Conference Centre

As a venue for sustained dialogue, the GSI offers 32 conference and seminar rooms with seating for up to 400 persons, covering a spacious 2000m² – and equipped with professional, state-of-the-art conference equipment.

 
Learn more

The GSI in Bonn

The GSI in Bonn is more than only one conference site: a modern centre for education, discussion and meeting. And at the same time a place for feeling fine. In an extremely favorable location with many persuasive advantages. People from all over the world are with us to guest in approx. 2,000 events with more than 50,000 overnight stays per year.

The GSI is certificated to German Institute for Standardization DIN EN ISO 9001:2008.

Bildungsangebot GSI

Träger der politischen Bildung des GSI ist die „Europäische Tagungs-und Bildungsstätte Bonn“. Sie ist anerkannt durch das Land Nordrhein-Westfalen. Die Europäische Tagungs- und Bildungsstätte Bonn des GSI ist eine unabhängige, überparteiliche und gemeinnützige Einrichtung der politischen Bildung. Als Träger der politischen Bildung veranstaltet das GSI Konferenzen, Symposien, Tagungen, Workshops und Seminare zu allen relevanten politischen Fragen: Dabei stehen Europa- und Sicherheitspolitik sowie Internationale Zusammenarbeit im Mittelpunkt ...

Mehr erfahren

  Tagungszentrum

Das moderne Tagungs- und Konferenzzentrum im Herzen des ehemaligen Regierungsviertels in Bonn ist in den vergangenen Jahren zu einem der zentralen Orte für den politischen Diskurs geworden. Ein Zentrum für Bildung und Kultur, für Diskussionen und Begegnungen – für eigene Veranstaltungen, für Kooperations- und Gasttagungen. Im GSI als Debatten-Ort stehen für den nachhaltigen Diskurs 32 Tagungs- und Seminarräume für bis zu 400 Personen auf 2.000 Quadratmetern zur Verfügung – ausgestattet mit modernster professioneller Tagungstechnik.

Mehr erfahren

  Hotel

Mitten im Bonner Bundesviertel und somit in direkter Nähe zu Konferenzzentrum und einer Vielzahl internationaler Institutionen gelegen, erstreckt sich das große und ruhige Parkgrundstück des Gustav-Stresemann-Instituts. Für Gäste des Hauses sind kulturelle Einrichtungen und touristische Attraktionen schnell und bequem erreichbar. Günstiger Standort, viele Vorteile: Das Tagungszentrum bietet eine angenehme Arbeitsatmosphäre und eröffnet zahlreiche Möglichkeiten für ein abwechslungsreiches Rahmenprogramm.

Mehr erfahren

Hotel & Tagungszentrum

Hotelzimmer GSI

Kurze Wege, großer Komfort

Mitten im Bonner Bundesviertel und somit in direkter Nähe zu Konferenzzentrum und einer Vielzahl internationaler Institutionen gelegen, erstreckt sich das große und ruhige Parkgrundstück des Gustav-Stresemann-Instituts. Für Gäste des Hauses sind kulturelle Einrichtungen und touristische Attraktionen schnell und bequem erreichbar.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Das moderne Tagungs- und Konferenzzentrum

Im GSI als Debatten-Ort stehen für den nachhaltigen Diskurs 32 Tagungs- und Seminarräume für bis zu 400 Personen auf 2.000 Quadratmetern zur Verfügung – ausgestattet mit modernster professioneller Tagungstechnik.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Das GSI in Bonn

Das GSI in Bonn ist mehr als nur eine Tagungsstätte: ein modernes Zentrum für Bildung, Diskussion und Begegnung. Und zugleich ein Ort zum Wohlfühlen. An einem äußerst günstigen Standort mit vielen überzeugenden Vorteilen. Menschen aus aller Welt sind bei uns zu Gast-bei ca. 2.000 Veranstaltungen mit über 50.000 Übernachtungen pro Jahr.

Das GSI ist ein nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziertes Tagungshotel.